E-mail, search functions, and current weather

Main navigation

Secondary navigation



News & events:

Tertiary navigation

mathematics door goldleaf column

Staff Awards

LAS Academic Professional Award

2016 Karen Mortensen
2015 Tony Mullen
2014 Sandee Moore
2012 Wendy Harris
2009 Alison Ahlgren
2008 Jonathan Manton
2005 Dianna Armstrong
1998 Joann Hower

LAS Staff Award

2017 Liz Vonk
2015 Kay Daly

Nancy J. McCowen Distinguished Service Award

2013 Lori Dick

Exceptional Merit Award in Mathematics
Non-Instructional Staff

The Exceptional Merit Award in Mathematics for Non-Instructional Staff is given to recognize a non-instructional staff member who exhibits excellence their work.

Recipients are