E-mail, search functions, and current weather

Main navigation

Secondary navigation



News & events:

Tertiary navigation

mathematics door goldleaf column

People in Mathematics

Department Directory

Research Areas

Faculty Honors
Instructional Awards
Staff Awards
In Memoriam

Administrative Offices

Department Chair, Matthew Ando

Associate Chair, Scott Ahlgren

Associate Chair for Faculty, Hal Schenck

Associate Chair for Instructional Technology, Randy McCarthy

Director of Graduate Studies, Richard Laugesen

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Randy McCarthy

Director of Actuarial Science, Runhuan Feng

Director of Merit Workshop Program, Jennifer McNeilly

Director of NetMath, Randy McCarthy

Director of Math Placement Programs, Alison Reddy

Assistant Director of Personnel and Administration, Caitie Bruning

Director of Budget and Resource Planning,Toshua York

All general inquiries should be sent to
For inquiries related to instructional issues please contact the Associate Chair.